Erosion control association chapter elects 2019 board members

By Kristin Smith-Ely

New IECA Region One board members have a variety of experience

The International Erosion Control Association Region One, Aurora, Colorado, recently held the annual board of director’s election for terms beginning February 2019.

Adam L Dibble, CPESC-IT, CESSWI; Dylan Drudul, CPESC; and Mark Myrowich, B.Comm, CPESC, CIESC have been elected to the IECA Region One Board of Directors.

“IECA is excited to welcome the re-elected and newly elected board members, Adam Dibble; Dylan Drudul; and Mark Myrowich. The variety of their experience and fresh approach to the association and industry, combined with our existing board members insight will continue the momentum for IECA and our growth as an association over the upcoming years,” said Joanna Fetherolf, IECA Education Director.

Adam Dibble has served as vice president of the Great Lakes chapter of IECA, and for the past two years as the vice president of marketing for Region One board of directors. Dylan Drudul has served as the Mid-Atlantic IECA chapter president since 2015. For the past two years, Drudul has served as chair of IECA - Region One Chapter President’s Council. Mark Myrowich served as president for the Northern Plains Chapter from 1998 to 2017. In 2017, he was a founding member of the IECA Canada chapter and currently serves as the IECA Canada Treasurer.